OPEN HOUSE NEW PALAZZINA LOCATION:


Saturday, 15st August 2020, 4pm-10pm

Alemannengasse 60, 4058 Basel


Looking forward to seeing you!







PALAZZINA #07

03.06.2020 - 21.06.2020
Drawing Sessions 
Basel Berlin Bude
Claudia & Julia Müller | Zara Idelson

Finissage:
Sunday, 21st June 2020, 2pm-6pm

PALAZZINA #06
06.05.2020 - 24.05.2020
neither the either
nor the or
are places to be
Brigham Baker | Nina Rieben

PALAZZINA #05
08.04.2020 - 26.04.2020
Katrin Niedermeier & Co.

PALAZZINA #04
12.03.2020 - 29.03.2020
Surgeons and Gluttons
Caterina De Nicola | Philip Ortelli

With a text by Mitchell Anderson


Vernissage:
Wednesday, 11th March 2020, 6pm - 10pm


Finissage:
Sunday, 29th March 2020, 2pm - 5pm
Due to the virus the finissage is cancelled!


PALAZZINA #03

13.02.2020 - 1.03.2020
Melanie Akeret | Haydée Marin | Hannes Zulauf


Vernissage:
Wednesday, 12th February 2020, 6pm - 10pm


Finissage:
Sunday, 1st March 2020, 2pm - 5pm
Reading by Hannes Zulauf (German) - 4:30pm


PALAZZINA #02

13.12.2019 - 12.01.2020
Sara Gassmann | Marilou Bal


Vernissage: 
Thursday, 12th December 2019, 6pm - 10pm
Performance by Séverine Heizmann

Finissage:
Sunday, 12th January 2020, 2pm - 5pm

PALAZZINA #01
30.10 - 30.11.2019
Rebecca Kunz | Sofía Durrieu


Vernissage:
Wednesday, 30st October 2019, 7pm - 10pm


Performance:
Sunday, 3rd November 2019, 3pm - 7pm


Finissage:
Sunday, 1st December 2019, 3pm - 7pm